Peters
Township
School District
631 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-941-6251
Fax: 724-941-6565
View Peters Township School District
Peters Township Schools Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):
Staff Directory by School Building
District Administration
District Administrative Office,  631 East McMurray Road,  McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-941-6251     Fax: 724-941-6565 


 
Dr. Jeannine French
Superintendent
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7206
 
 
Jackie Kreider
Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7206
 
Dr. Jennifer Murphy
Assistant Superintendent
Tel 724 941-6251 ext.7208
Email: MurphyJ@pt-sd.org
 
 


Carol Zaimis
Secretary to the
Curriculum Department
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7296
 
Mr. Michael Fisher
Assistant to the Superintendent
for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
 
Tel 724 941-6251 ext.7298

Business Office
 
Mr. Vincent M. Belczyk
Business Manager,  Board Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7203
Email: BelczykV@pt-sd.org

Mary Burford
Assistant Business Manager
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7209
 
Cathy Lewis
Payroll
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7204

Laura Foltz
Accounts Payable / Receptionist
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7200

Human Resources

Louise Woods-Rzepka

Coordinator of Human Resources
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7228
Email: WoodsL@pt-sd.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Debra Christman
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251

Department of Pupil Services
 
Mrs. Patricia Kelly
Director of Pupil Services
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7271
Fax 724 941-6565
Email: kellyp@pt-sd.org

Patricia Myers

Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7225

Athletics
Mr. Brian Geyer
Athletic Director
Tel 724 941-6250, ext. 5233
Fax 724-941-3915
Email: geyerb@pt-sd.org
Jami Christopher
Athletic Secretary
Tel 724 941-6250 ext 5394
Fax 724-941-3915
Email: ChristopherJ@pt-sd.org

Sports Passes
724-941-6250 ext 5233

Technology
 
Mr. Adam Swinchock
Director of Instructional Technology
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7222
Fax 724 941-6565
 
Bridget Kirwan
Secretary, Technology Department
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7260

Communications

Mrs. Shelly Belcher

Communications Coordinator
Tel 724 941-6251 Ext 7205
Fax 724 941-6565
Email: BelcherS@pt-sd.org
Food Service
Christina Kretchun

Food Service Director
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7226
Fax 724 941-6565
Email: kretchunc@pt-sd.org



Brianna Mayton

Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 7226

Buildings & Grounds, and Transportation
 




Brandon Womer
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Tel 724-941-6251 ext 6011
Email: WomerB@pt-sd.org

 







Robert Conley
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Tel 724-941-6251 ext 
Email: ConleyR@pt-sd.org


 

 
Mrs. Tracy Bidoli
Assistant Supervisor of Buildings,
Grounds and Transportation
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 6012
Fax 724 941-2051
Email: BidoliT@pt-sd.org











Rebecca Myers-Matson

Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 6010


Bower Hill Elementary School (K-3)

424 Bower Hill Road
Venetia, PA 15367




Mr. Robert Garvey
Principal
Tel 724 941-0913  ext 2401
Fax 724 941-0918
Email: GarveyR@pt-sd.org

Julie Franczyk
Assistant Principal
Tel 724 941-0913 ext 2402
Fax 724 941-0918
Email: FranczykJ@pt-sd.org





Linda Narus

Secretary
Tel 724 941-0913 ext 2400

TBD
Secretary
Tel 724 941-0913 ext 2406

Pleasant Valley Elementary (K-3)

250 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317



 
 
Mr. Greg Marquis
Principal
Tel 724 941-6260  ext 1111
Fax 724 941-0708
Email: marquisg@pt-sd.org







Julie Swiatek

Secretary
Tel 724 941-6260 ext 1112




  
McMurray Elementary School (4-6)

626 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317




Mr. Blair Stoehr

Principal
Tel 724 941-6251  ext 3005
Fax 724 941-2769
Email: StoehrB@pt-sd.org
 
Michael Brookie
Co-Principal
Tel 724 941-6251  ext 3004
Fax 724 941-2769
Email: BrookieM@pt-sd.org


Patricia Buck

Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 3001

Mary Lou Fraticelli
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 3002







Peters Township Middle School (7-8)

625 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317



 
Mr. Adam Sikorski
Principal
Tel 724 941-6251  ext 4240
Fax 724 941-1426
Email: SikorskiA@pt-sd.org


Mr. Michael Henaghan

Assistant Principal
Tel 724 941-6251  ext 4241
Fax 724 941-1426
Email: henaghanm@pt-sd.org



Fran Lund

Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 4242

Lisa Bobrzynski
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6251 ext 4243

Peters Township High School (9-12)

264 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317



 
Mrs. Lori Pavlik
Principal
Tel 724 941-6250  ext 5212
Fax 724 942-0915
Email:pavlikl@pt-sd.org


Judy Bourg
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6250 ext 5217

Petrina DeNillo
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6250 ext 5214

Sharon Valley
Secretary
Tel 724 941-6250 ext 5216
Mrs. April Ragland
Assistant Principal
Tel 724 941-6250  ext 5216
Fax 724 942-0915
Email: raglanda@pt-sd.org
Mr. Christian Lesnett
Assistant Principal
Tel 724 941-6250  ext 5216
Fax 724 942-0915
Email: lesnettc@pt-sd.org
Peters
Township
School District
Peters Township School District
631 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-941-6251
Fax: 724-941-6565
Copyright © 2017. Peters Township School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView